Why I Need a Blog

I received a request for assistance from one of employees, and after working on the problem for 30 minutes, I got nowhere. I came back to work a few days later and she asked me if I had the problem fixed, I didn’t, so I took a look again and all of a sudden it seemed very familiar. I did a search on the internet and found several articles about the problem. One of the proposed answers was something that I had written 16 months earlier that I had forgotten about. I NEED this blog to help me keep track of things that I have learned. Hopefully, it may help some other people also.

Leave a Reply

